webinar register page

Webinar banner
RightShip's Safety Score webinar - EMEA
Join RightShip CEO Martin Crawford-Brunt & Product Owner Chris Saunders as they take you through the many features of the new RightShip platform, and show you how the new Safety Score works. You will see how what scores are calculated, how a vessel can achieve a score of five, three and one, and how the new Safety Score can help to improve operations across the supply chain.

The session will include an educational component, and you can submit your questions to the RightShip team. These will either be answered during the session, or will be followed up offline following the session.

Wednesday 24 June
1000 hrs London
1100 hrs Hamburg
1200 hrs Athens

Jun 24, 2020 07:00 PM in Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Hannah Gibney.